© 2019 by Weekend Events. Images borrowed from our friends at the Currumbin Community Markets.

December 2019

Sunday 1 December

- Our first ever market! 

Sunday 15 December

Sunday 22 December

- Christmas Special

April 2020

Sunday 12 April
- Easter Weekend

Sunday 26 April
- Anzac Weekend

August 2020

Sunday 2 August

January 2020

Sunday 12 January

 

Sunday 26 January - Anniversary Weekend

May 2020

Sunday 10 May

September 2020

Sunday 6 September

February 2020

Sunday 2 February 

Sunday 16 February

June 2020

Sunday 7 June

October 2020

Sunday 4 October

Sunday 25 October
- Labour Weekend

March 2020

Sunday 1 March

Sunday 15 March

Sunday 29 March
- Repco Beach Hop Farmers Market

July 2020

Sunday 5 July

November 2020

Sunday 8 November

Sunday 22 November